FFECC Logo

FFECC Officers

Name Title Phone Email
Andy Sako President 716-851-1026 sakoad@ecc.edu
Patricia Kaiser Vice-President, City Campus 716-270-5639 kaiser@ecc.edu
David Bochynski Vice-President, South Campus 716-851-1746 bochynski@ecc.edu
Diane Zych Vice-President, North Campus 716-851-1237 zych@ecc.edu
Greg Fox Treasurer 716-270-2647 fox@ecc.edu
Mike Delaney Grievance Chairperson 716-270-5332 delaney@ecc.edu
Denise Crowden Secretary 716-270-2639 crowden@ecc.edu